關於著作權

著作權持有人

Moc是指由株式會社HEG營運、製作的人物專訪、EC購物、介紹各國資訊、文化之網站。(以下簡稱本網頁)。本網頁的內容由株式會社HEG(以下簡稱本公司)製作,當中的著作權原則上由本公司持有。除此之外,於網站裡編輯製成的內容的編輯著作權亦歸株式會社HEG所有。不過本公司職員以外人士之投稿或外部攝影師的圖像等的著作權原則上歸原著作者所有。

著作權的處理

超越過著作權法上的「私人用途」與「引用」的範圍,使用本網頁的內容時,必須先得到本公司同意方可使用。外部投稿的作品亦需先得原作者同意。不可在未經同意下複製、翻譯、改編、放映、出版、販售、租賃本網頁頁面。擅自轉載於本公司以外的網頁、電子通訊、內聯網、電子郵件等相等於侵犯著作權。非牟利團體、個人網頁不在豁免範圍內。即使只取材部分內容,非全文內容亦同樣受保護。

許可「引用」範圍的定義

著作權法上認可的「引用」是指在報道、評論、研究等目的之上,在恰當範圍內使用文章中部分內容的行為。
恰當範圍:
(1) 有需要引用該作品之該範圍
(2) 質與量兩方面都有著「出處為主、引用部分為副」的關係
(3) 能清楚區分正文與引用部分
必須滿足以上條件以及清楚列明出處。

有關下載網頁內容

個人於本網頁下載內容至私人電腦之行為受著作權法「私人使用目的的複製」認可。不過下載的內容只限本人與其家人使用。個人下載後於公司以外等地方提供他人使用,即超越「私人使用」的範圍,不論牟利與否都即已構成侵犯著作權。

建立與本網頁的友好連結

建立與moc的友好連結原則上無任歡迎。請在建立友好連結後,於「意見・需求」通知本公司並列明主頁的內容與建立連結的目的等。不過,以牟利或推銷為目的、轉載內容的用途模稜兩可、或其他有可能侵害株式會社HEG事務或信用等不符合本網頁宗旨的友好連結,本公司有權拒絕接受。

With Regards to Copyright

Copyright Attribution

moc ("the website") is an HEG Bros. & Co. interview, electronic commerce, and referral website. As a general rule, the contents of the website are produced by HEG and we own the copyright. In addition to the copyright of individual content, HEG also owns the compilation copyright for content that has been compiled into website form. However, copyright for content such as photos contributed by an external photographer or anyone other than our employees will belong to the original author as a general rule.

Handling of Copyright

A license is necessary if you desire to use our content beyond the scope of "private use" or "fair use" as outlined on this website. Use of external contributions will require the permission of the original author. Screenshots, translations, adaption, broadcasting, publishing, selling, or leasing of the website without permission is not allowed. It will be considered copyright infringement if content from this site is diverted for use on any webpage besides ours, transmitted electronically or via e-mail, or used on an intranet without permission. This applies to the webpages of individuals and non-profit organizations and applies even if only a portion of the content is used not in whole.

Scope of Fair Use

"Fair use" as defined by copyright law, refers to partial use of content to a limited degree for such purposes as news reporting, criticism, and research.
A "limited degree" means:
(1) A "necessity" to quote the original work exists
(2) The relationship is that the destination work is "primary" and the quote is "subordinate" both quantitatively and qualitatively
(3) The destination work and the original work are clearly distinguishable
An explicit citation is required to satisfy these conditions.

Downloading Content

The downloading of content from this website by individuals to their personal computer will be considered "reproduction for personal use" as defined by copyright law. However, the use of such downloaded content is limited to the individual himself/herself and his/her family. If material downloaded by an individual is used by other parties such as a company, such use will exceed the scope of "personal use." Such cases will be considered a copyright issue whether or not the use was for commercial purposes.

Linking to the Website

As a general rule, you may freely link to the website. If you post a link, please let use know what the content of the linking site is as well as the purpose of the link via the contact section of the website. If the link is for the purpose of profit or solicitation, or if the linked content is framed in such a way as to make the authorship ambiguous, or in any other case that does not fit with the spirit of the website, such as use that is likely to harm the business or reputation of HEG, we may refuse to allow the link.